Nordic Copper

Aurubis Finland Oy
Kuparitie, P.O. Box 60
28101 Pori, Finland
Tel. +358 2 626 6111
NordicCopper@aurubis.com

Yhteydenottolomake

Löydä yhteystietosi

Yhteyshenkilö  
Martin Lindh Martin Lindh
Sales representative - Scandinavia
Lindh Metals Sweden AB
+46 733 285 058
martin@lindhmetals.se
Byong-Gyo Jeong Byong-Gyo Jeong
Marketing Manager
+82 10 8907 8476
b.jeong@aurubis.com
Piera Frattini Piera Frattini
Marketing Manager Central Europe
+39 335 6964544
p.frattini@aurubis.com
Janne Juhola Janne Juhola
Sales & Product Manager
+358 400 598495
j.juhola@aurubis.com
Ari Lammikko Ari Lammikko
Senior Sales Manager
+358 40 8297307
a.lammikko@aurubis.com
Rick Wang Rick Wang
General Manager Aurubis Metal Products (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
+86 512 53201050
r.wang@aurubis.com
Juha-Pekka Susi Juha-Pekka Susi
Sales & Project Manager
+358 44 231 7156
j.susi@aurubis.com
Natalia Zhigalina Natalia Zhigalina
Marketing Manager Central Europe
+78 129 442 175
n.zhigalina@aurubis.com
Jeremy Chan Jeremy Chan
Sales Manager - South East Asia
+65 6224 7925
j.chan@aurubis.com
Michal Hudák Michal Hudák
Sales Manager Central Europe
+420 773 962 586
mi.hudak@aurubis.com
Jordi Morcego Jordi Morcego
Senior Marketing Manager
+34 673 988 744
j.morcego@aurubis.com
Sumate Pancharas Sumate Pancharas
Marketing Manager APS
+66 2 246 77956
s.pancharas@aurubis.com
Graeme Bell Graeme Bell
Sales & Marketing Manager
+44 7 827 997 124
g.bell@aurubis.com
Mark Krysiak Mark Krysiak
Senior Sales Manager
+1 248 486 4726
m.krysiak@aurubis.com
Mehdi El Amri Mehdi El Amri
Sales & Marketing Manager
+33 6 03 70 54 85
m.elamri@aurubis.com
Retailer  
Metra Non-Ferrous Metals Ltd. https://www.metra-metals.co.uk/contact/
Roba Metals B.V. https://www.robametals.com/en/contact
Canadian Brass and Copper Co. https://www.cbcmetals.ca/contact/
CASA Materials Pty Ltd https://casa-group.com.au/contact-us/
Ambro Metals Ltd. https://ambrometals.com/contact
INOX Schleiftechnik GmbH & Co. KG https://www.inox-schleiftechnik.de/home/
häuselmann metall GmbH http://www.haeuselmann-metall.ch/
Muncholm A/S https://muncholm.dk/
Mipeco https://www.mipeco.gr/el/
Showroom
https://www.amamsterdam.nl/copper
Stolberg, Rhineland Westphalia

In Stolberg, a town with a tradition of copper production, where the three countries of Germany, Belgium and the Netherlands meet, and in the immediate vicinity of the cities of Aachen and Cologne, we explain the route taken by the material from the rolling mill in Finland to its application in international flagship buildings all over the world.
On an area of 265 square meters (2850 sq ft), close to the Aurubis mill in Stolberg, we offer you the opportunity to compare the different Nordic Copper surface finishes, which can be combined with a range of different shapes, including profiled sheets, perforated and expanded mesh, pre-fabricated trays, panels, shingles and cassettes.
Smethwick, West Midlands

Located in the Rabone industrial park in Smethwick, a town in Sandwell, close to Birmingham, we show you a fine selection of our Nordic Copper product range.
At the Aurubis slitting center, architects have the opportunity to take a closer look at the Nordic Copper surface finishes. Here you can easily compare different Nordic Copper products with different intensities of oxidation and patination.
Pori

On the west coast of Finland, in the copper industry park in Pori, next to the river Kokemäenjoki, we show you selected Nordic Copper products. In our rolling mill, where Aurubis architectural products are produced from up to 100 % recycled material, you can discover the route of the copper material through the production process.
News
-
Latest Copper Story

Arkkitehtuurituotteidemme päästöt vähentyneet jopa yli 20 prosenttia

| Uncategorized | No Comments
Aurubis Finland Oy on päivittänyt elinkaarianalyysinsä (LCA) ja laskenut sen avulla Nordic Copper -tuotteiden Ympäristötuoteselosteen (EPD).  Viimeisimpien tulosten perusteella joidenkin Suomessa valmistettujen arkkitehtuurikuparien CO₂-päästöt ovat vähentyneet yli 20 prosenttia.  Tuotannon…

Villa L3 -talolle BIG SEE -arkkitehtuuripalkinto 2023

| Uncategorized | No Comments
Villa L3 -talolle BIG SEE -arkkitehtuuripalkinto Turussa sijaitseva, SIGGE Arkkitehdit Oy:n suunnittelema ja Nordic Copper -kuparilla verhoiltu Villa L3 voitti arvostetun BIG SEE Architecture Award 2023 -palkinnon. BIG SEE -palkintoseremonia…
Events

No events incoming at the moment!