Nordic Copper

Aurubis Finland Oy
Kuparitie, P.O. Box 60
28101 Pori, Finnland
Tel. +358 2 626 6111
NordicCopper@aurubis.com

Kontaktformular

Kontakt 
Marcus Büscher Marcus Büscher
Vertriebs- & Projektmanager
+49 152 01512386
m.buescher@aurubis.com
Matthias Schoppe Matthias Schoppe
Vertriebs- & Projektmanager
+49 152 01512385
m.schoppe@aurubis.com

Finden Sie Ihren Kontact

Kontakt 
Byong-Gyo Jeong Byong-Gyo Jeong
Marketing Manager
+82 10 8907 8476
b.jeong@aurubis.com
Piera Frattini Piera Frattini
Marketing Manager Zentraleuropa
+39 335 6964544
p.frattini@aurubis.com
Janne Juhola Janne Juhola
Vertriebs- & Produktmanager
+358 400 598495
j.juhola@aurubis.com
Ari Lammikko Ari Lammikko
Senior Vertriebsmanager
+358 40 8297307
a.lammikko@aurubis.com
Rick Wang Rick Wang
Geschäftsführer Aurubis Metal Products (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
+86 512 53201050
r.wang@aurubis.com
Juha-Pekka Susi Juha-Pekka Susi
Vertriebs- & Projektmanager
+358 44 231 7156
j.susi@aurubis.com
Marcus Büscher Marcus Büscher
Vertriebs- & Projektmanager
+49 152 01512386
m.buescher@aurubis.com
Natalia Zhigalina Natalia Zhigalina
Marketing Manager Zentraleuropa
+78 129 442 175
n.zhigalina@aurubis.com
Jeremy Chan Jeremy Chan
Vertriebsmanager Südostasien
+65 6224 7925
j.chan@aurubis.com
Michal Hudak Michal Hudak
Marketing Manager Zentraleuropa
+421 903 449 848
m.hudak@aurubis.com
Jordi Morcego Jordi Morcego
Senior Marketing Manager
+34 673 988 744
j.morcego@aurubis.com
Martin Lindh Martin Lindh
Marketing Manager APS
+46 733 285 058
m.lindh@aurubis.com
Sumate Pancharas Sumate Pancharas
Marketing Manager APS
+66 2 246 77956
s.pancharas@aurubis.com
Graeme Bell Graeme Bell
Sales & Marketing Manager
+44 7 827 997 124
g.bell@aurubis.com
Mark Krysiak Mark Krysiak
Senior Vertriebsmanager
+1 248 486 4726
m.krysiak@aurubis.com
Mehdi El Amri Mehdi El Amri
Sales & Marketing Manager
+33 6 03 70 54 85
m.elamri@aurubis.com
Matthias Schoppe Matthias Schoppe
Vertriebs- & Projektmanager
+49 152 01512385
m.schoppe@aurubis.com
Dania El-Rikabi-Röß Dania El-Rikabi-Röß
Marketing Assistentin
+49 2402 1241-3757
d.rikabi@aurubis.com
Retailer 
Metra Non-Ferrous Metals Ltd. https://www.metra-metals.co.uk/contact/
Roba Metals B.V. https://www.robametals.com/en/contact
Canadian Brass and Copper Co. https://www.cbcmetals.ca/contact/
CASA Materials Pty Ltd https://casa-group.com.au/contact-us/
Ambro Metals Ltd. https://ambrometals.com/contact
INOX Schleiftechnik GmbH & Co. KG https://www.inox-schleiftechnik.de/home/
häuselmann metall GmbH http://www.haeuselmann-metall.ch/
Showroom
https://www.amamsterdam.nl/copper
Stolberg, Rhineland Westphalia

In Stolberg, a town with a tradition of copper production, where the three countries of Germany, Belgium and the Netherlands meet, and in the immediate vicinity of the cities of Aachen and Cologne, we explain the route taken by the material from the rolling mill in Finland to its application in international flagship buildings all over the world.
On an area of 265 square meters (2850 sq ft), close to the Aurubis mill in Stolberg, we offer you the opportunity to compare the different Nordic Copper surface finishes, which can be combined with a range of different shapes, including profiled sheets, perforated and expanded mesh, pre-fabricated trays, panels, shingles and cassettes.
Smethwick, West Midlands

Located in the Rabone industrial park in Smethwick, a town in Sandwell, close to Birmingham, we show you a fine selection of our Nordic Copper product range.
At the Aurubis slitting center, architects have the opportunity to take a closer look at the Nordic Copper surface finishes. Here you can easily compare different Nordic Copper products with different intensities of oxidation and patination.
Pori

On the west coast of Finland, in the copper industry park in Pori, next to the river Kokemäenjoki, we show you selected Nordic Copper products. In our rolling mill, where Aurubis architectural products are produced from up to 100 % recycled material, you can discover the route of the copper material through the production process.
News

Relaunch von NordicCopper.com: Frisches Design, neue Inhalte, überarbeitete SEO

| Unkategorisiert | No Comments
Unter der bekannten Adresse NordicCopper.com präsentiert sich die Produktmarken Nordic Copper von Aurubis Finland Oy, nach wochenlanger technischer, optischer und inhaltlicher Überarbeitung, nun grundlegend modernisiert und erneuert. Dank „Responsive Design“…
Events

Derzeit liegen keine Veranstaltungen vor!